Men's Teams 2017

AIG All Ireland Fourball John L Brennan & Mike Maher
AIG Barton Shield Gary Hughes & David Farrell
AIG Irish Mixed Foresomes Peter Kelly 
AIG Jimmy Brue Shield Anthony Ryan
AIG Junior Cup John Barry & Paul Dowling
AIG Pierce Purcell Shield Peter Murray
AIG Senior Cup Gary Hughes & David Farrell
Brennan Cup Nicky Finn & Willie O'Rourke
Central Towns  Ber Murphy
Duggan Cup Steve Cronly
FBD Barton Cup Thos Hennessy & Michael Kirwan
Fred Daly Trophy (Juniors) Paddy Doyle
Irish Junior Foresomes (Juniors)  Paddy Doyle
J.B Carr Trophy Nicky Finn & Willie O'Rourke
Jimmy Hacket Trophy Paddy Doyle
Leinster Under 15's Interclub (Juniors) Paddy Doyle
Michael Moore Trophy Mike Maher & John L Brennan
Provincial Towns Ger Murray
South Leinster Trophy James Rea

Ladies’ Teams 2018

This year we are encouraging all our lady members to put themselves forward for panel selection for the club teams.  Playing on a team is not only a great way of representing Carlow Golf Club, it’s also an excellent opportunity to sharpen your game and forge new golfing friendships.  If you would like to join in the team fun this year, talk to any of our Team Managers.

Boyne Trophy Anne McMahon
Challenge Cup Bridie Slater
Finn Trophy Margaret Stacey
Independent Mixed Foursomes                                                    Marie Olwill
Intermediate Cup Leigh Bolger
Junior Cup Kathleen Hennessy
Junior Foursomes Maggie Ruth
Miele Fourball Kay Dowling
Minor Cup Carmel Roche
Senior Cup Jeannette Fitzgerald
Borris Challenge Cup Mary Nolan
Senior Foursomes Mary Farrell